Languages

You are here

FAQ

Hello! Tell me where I can find legal documents related to dermatovenereological service?

Good afternoon! On our website in the section "Useful information" you can find a link to Order No. 312 "On approval of the Regulations on organizations providing dermatovenereological assistance", the Standard for the provision of dermatovenereological care, as well as clinical protocols for diagnosis and treatment according to our profile.

Good afternoon! Are there any plans in the near future, providing training on dermotoscopy?

Good afternoon! The basic training course will be held on October 23-25, 2018 in Atyrau, an advanced course of dermatoscopy is planned for October 22, 2018 in Astana. On all questions you can contact with Abdrakhmanova Aliya Serikovna +77019404116, +77713718934, email: aliya_abdr@mail.ru

Hello! How to become a member of the Association?

Good afternoon! To join the Kazakhstan Association of dermatovenereologists, dermatocosmetologists you need to fill out an application form that you can download on our website, as well as provide a copy of your ID and pay an annual membership fee. All documents can be sent to the e-mail address, or you can fill out the form directly on the KADD website.

Ask a question

Языки

Вы здесь

Вопрос-ответ

Здравствуйте! Подскажите, где можно найти нормативно-правовые документы, относящиеся к нашей службе?

Добрый день! На нашем сайте в разделе «Полезная информация» Вы сможете найти ссылку на Приказ № 312 «Об утверждении  Положения об организациях, оказывающих дерматовенерологическую помощь», Стандарт оказания дерматовенерологической помощи, а также клинические протоколы диагностики и лечения по нашему профилю. 

Добрый день! Планируется ли в ближайшее время проведение обучения по дерматоскопии?

Добрый день! Базовый курс обучения будет проходить 23-25 октября 2018 года в г. Атырау, продвинутый курс дерматоскопии запланирован на 22 октября 2018 года в г.Астана. По всем вопросам Вы можете связываться с Абдрахмановой Алией Сериковной +77019404116, +77713718934, email: aliya_abdr@mail.ru

 

Здравствуйте! Как стать членом Ассоциации?

Добрый день! Для вступления в Казахстанскую Ассоциацию дерматовенерологов, дерматокосметологов Вам необходимо заполнить форму заявки, которую Вы можете скачать на нашем сайте, а также предоставить копию удостоверения личности и оплатить годовой членский взнос. Все документы можно отправить на электронный адрес dermatology.kz@gmail.com , либо заполнить форму непосредственно на сайте КАДД.

Задать вопрос